The Great Harmonica Songbook

The Great Harmonica Songbook

Book Title: The Great Harmonica Songbook

Author: Tad Dreis

Format: Paperback | 104 pages

Publication Date: 01 Dec 2009

ISBN-13: 9781423456575

(Harmonica). The songbook no harmonica player should be without! Features 45 pop, rock, Broadway, movie hits and standards: Brown Eyed Girl * Daydream Believer * Dust in the Wind * Edelweiss * Heart and Soul * Imagine * Let It Be * Maggie May * Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head * Stand by Me * We Will Rock You * What a Wonderful World * Yellow Submarine * You Are My Sunshine * Your Cheatin' Heart * and more.