Last Seen

Last Seen

Book Title: Last Seen

Author: Jane Corry

Format: Paperback | 448 pages

Publication Date: 29 Jun 2017

ISBN-13: 9780007563388

`Impossible to put down' Clare Mackintosh
`Beautiful, sad and gripping...I couldn't put it down' Claire Douglas
Seven years ago, two boys went missing at sea - and only one was brought to shore. The Sandbank, a remote stretch of coast dotted with beach huts, was scarred forever.


Sarah's son survived, but on the anniversary of the accident, he disappears without trace. As new secrets begin to surface, The Sandbank hums with tension and unanswered questions. Sarah's search grows more desperate and she starts to mistrust everyone she knows - and she's right to.


Someone saw everything on that fateful day seven years ago. And they'll do anything to keep the truth buried.



Twisty, pacy, and superbly plotted, Last Seen is the perfect psychological page-turner for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Sabine Durrant.